
You have the right to request deletion of your personal data at any time. This includes your profile, job history, bids, messages, reviews, and saved templates. If you have an account, you can delete your data instantly below — or email us and we will process your request within 30 days.
Email us at support@serviqoplus.com from the address associated with your account, and we will delete your data within 30 days. If you still have access to your account, you can also sign in and delete your data instantly from your profile settings.
Email support@serviqoplus.comQuestions? Read our Privacy Policy.